web tracker

2023–24 Croatian Football Cup

2023–24 Croatian Football Cup
Check Croatian Cup livescore, standings, match details and betting odds & odds comparison on 24Watchtime.

Rijeka, Hajduk Split, Dinamo Zagreb, Lokomotiva, Osijek, Istra 1961, Gorica, Slaven Belupo, Šibenik, Rudeš, Varaždin, Jaska Vinogradar, BSK Bijelo Brdo, Oriolik, Cibalia, Zagreb

The 2023–24 Croatian Football Cup is the 33rd season of Croatia’s football knockout competition. It is sponsored by the betting company SuperSport and known as the SuperSport Hrvatski nogometni kup for sponsorship purposes. The winners qualify for the 2024–25 UEFA Europa League first qualifying round.

Stay updated with Croatian Cup 2023/2024 results, live scores, detailed statistics, free tips, predictions and betting odds … CROATIA: Croatian Cup.

Clubs in the competition are financially supported through television and sponsorship rights, with total fund of €190,000.

The defending champions are Hajduk Split, having won their eighth and second consecutive title the previous year by defeating their rivals Šibenik in the final.

Hajduk Split
Dinamo Zagreb
Istra 1961
Slaven Belupo
Jaska Vinogradar
BSK Bijelo Brdo

Winners and runners up of county cups
32 clubs
Osijek-Baranja County cup winner: Vardarac
Osijek-Baranja County cup runner up: Belišće
Zagreb County cup winner: Dugo Selo
Zagreb County cup runner up: Tigar Sveta Nedelja
Brod-Posavina County cup winner: Omladinac Staro Topolje
Brod-Posavina County cup runner up: Omladinac Gornja Vrba
Vukovar-Srijem County cup winner: Vukovar 1991
Vukovar-Srijem County cup runner up: Graničar Županja
Međimurje County cup winner: Graničar Kotoriba
Međimurje County cup runner up: Međimurec
Koprivnica-Križevci County cup winner: Radnik Križevci
Koprivnica-Križevci County cup runner up: Tomislav Drnje
Istria County cup winner: Jadran Poreč
Istria County cup runner up: Rudar Labin
Sisak-Moslavina County cup winner: Moslavina Kutina
Sisak-Moslavina County cup runner up: Libertas Novska
Virovitica-Podravina County cup winner: Pitomača
Virovitica-Podravina County cup runner up: Papuk
Varaždin County cup winner: Jalžabet
Varaždin County cup runner up: Novi Marof
Bjelovar-Bilogora County cup winner: Mladost Ždralovi
Bjelovar-Bilogora County cup runner up: Bilogora 91
Split-Dalmatia County cup winner: Croatia Zmijavci
City of Zagreb cup winner: Ponikve
Primorje-Gorski Kotar County cup winner: Grobničan
Požega-Slavonia County cup winner: Kutjevo
Zadar County cup winner: Primorac Biograd na Moru
Karlovac County cup winner: Karlovac 1919
Dubrovnik-Neretva County cup winner: Jadran LP
Krapina-Zagorje County cup winner: Zagorec Krapina
Šibenik-Knin County cup winner: Zagora Unešić
Lika-Senj County cup winner: Gospić ’91

READ MORE  Ja Morant suspended for 8 games by NBA for ‘conduct detrimental to the league’

Round Date(s) Number of fixtures Clubs New entries this round Financial sponsorship Goals / games
Preliminary round 30 August 2023 16 48 → 32 32 €1,200 (home) / €1,000 (guest) 82 / 16
Round of 32 27 September 2023 16 32 → 16 16 €2,000 (home) 61 / 16
Round of 16 1 November 2023 8 16 → 8 none €2,500 (home) 31 / 8
Quarter-finals 28 February 2024 4 8 → 4 none €4,000 (home) 6 / 2
Semi-finals 3 April 2024 2 4 → 2 none €6,000 (home) / €6,000 (guest)
Final 15 and 30 May 2024 1 2 → 1 none €20,000 (winner) / €7,600 (runner up)